Chapter Intelligence Agency

Most well known as CIA, the Chapter Intelligence Agency links your school’s JSA chapter to the NorCal state. This department helps chapters, their presidents, and their teacher advisors in any way we can. If you have any questions, contact us.
 
Director: Caroline Olesky – colesky@norcal.jsa.org or 415-747-1133
 
Deputy Director: Julie Ray – jray@norcal.jsa.org
 
Agents: Bianche Lian Cordova – bliancordova@norcal.jsa.org
               Campbell Lawson – clawson@norcal.jsa.org
               Claire Fogarty – cfogarty@norcal.jsa.org
               Connor Nakamura – cnakamura@norcal.jsa.org
               Haley Rodden – hrodden@norcal.jsa.org