Empire Constitution Region

Elected Officials

Corey Scheinfeld: ECR Mayor
cscheinfeld@northeast.jsa.org

Patrick Burland: ECR Vice Mayor
pburland@northeast.jsa.org

Cabinet

Steven Solar: Conference Coordinator
ssolar@northeast.jsa.org

Cat Curry: ECR Director of Media Productions
ccurry@northeast.jsa.org

Kaitlyn Caple:  Director of Activism
ccaple@northeast.jsa.org

Sofia Japal: Director of Communications
sjapal@northeast.jsa.org

Lindsey Aprahamian: Director of Debate
laprahamian@northeast.jsa.org

Paul Johnson:  Director of Debate
pjohnson@northeast.jsa.org

Lucy Pellegrino: Director of Chapter Conferences
lpellegrino@northeast.jsa.org

Payton Grande: Director of Civic Engagement
pgrande@northeast.jsa.org

Yasin Tarabar: Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid
ytarabar@northeast.jsa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *