Empire Constitution Region

Elected Officials

Armana Islam: ECR Mayor
aislam@northeast.jsa.org

Elisa Acosta: ECR Vice Mayor
eacosta@northeast.jsa.org

Cabinet

Matthew Mandel: Conference Coordinator
mmandel@northeast.jsa.org

Katiana Decime: ECR Director of Media Productions
kdecime@northeast.jsa.org

Mandy Tan:  Director of Activism
mtan@northeast.jsa.org

Shir Levy: Director of Communications
slevy@northeast.jsa.org

Ella Lederer: Assistant Director of Communications
elederer@northeast.jsa.org

Amber Lovett: Assistant Director of Communications
alovett@northeast.jsa.org

Michael Xu: Executive Director of Debate
mxu@northeast.jsa.org

Ben May:  Director of Debate
bmay@northeast.jsa.org

Jillian McGuckin: Director of Debate
jmcguckin@northeast.jsa.org

Ankit Sahasrabudhe: Director of Debate
asahasrabudhe@northeast.jsa.org

Alexis Acca: Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid
aacca@northeast.jsa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *