Gubernatorial Cabinet

Elected Official

Derek Lo: Governor
dlo@jsa.org

Executive Department

Elijah Pomerantz: Chief of Staff
epomerantz@northeast.jsa.org

Convention Department

Jenny Wang: Convention Coordinator
jwang@northeast.jsa.org

Emily Shen: Convention Coordinator
eshen@northeast.jsa.org

Ankit Sahasrabudhe: Director of Logistics
asahasrabudhe@northeast.jsa.org

Lexi Rudley: Director of Activities
arudley@northeast.jsa.org

Debate DEPARTMENT

Michael Xu: Executive Director of Debate
mxu@northeast.jsa.org

Jillian McGuckin: Director of Debate
jmcguckin@northeast.jsa.org

David Oks: Director of Debate
doks@northeast.jsa.org

Jack Hangen: Director of Debate
jhangen@northeast.jsa.org

Publicity DEPARTMENT

Albert Kwon: Director of Technology
akwon@northeast.jsa.org

Holden Higgens: Director of Publicity
hhiggens@northeast.jsa.org

Ella Lederer: Director of Publicity
elederer@northeast.jsa.org

Kate Dario: Co-Editor in Chief of the Patriot
kdario@northeast.jsa.org

Louis Gleason: Co-Editor in Chief of the Patriot
lgleason@northeast.jsa.org

Sophie McCabe: Director of Summer School Promotion
smccabe@northeast.jsa.org

Fatiha Islam: Director of Media Productions
fislam@northeast.jsa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *