Gubernatorial Cabinet

Elected Official

Kamran Parsa: Governor
kparsa@jsa.org

Executive Department

Roger Chen: Chief of Staff
rchen@northeast.jsa.org

Communications and Relations
Michael Morin: Director of Technology
mmorin@northeast.jsa.org

Sarah Moon: Director of Communications
smoon@northeast.jsa.org

Gissell Lopez: Assistant Director of Communications
glopez@northeast.jsa.org

Raj Dhage: Director of Public Relations
rdhage@northeast.jsa.org

Izzy Ma: Director of Public Relations
ima@northeast.jsa.org

Abigail Rogot: Director of Media Productions
arogot@northeast.jsa.org

Convention Department

Convention Coordinators
Holden Higgins: Co-Convention Coordinator
hhiggins@northeast.jsa.org

Derek Lo: Co-Convention Coordinator
dlo@northeast.jsa.org

Debate Department
Gabriel Coll: Executive Director of Debate
gcoll@northeast.jsa.org

Charlotte Pappas: Director of Debate
cpappas@northeast.jsa.org

Adam Wolpert: Director of Debate
awolpert@northeast.jsa.org

Luc Pakey: Director of Debate
lpakey@northeast.jsa.org

Spencer Kinyon: Director of Debate
skinyon@northeast.jsa.org

Logistics
Elijah Pomerantz: Director of Logistics
epomerantz@northeast.jsa.org

Jonah Skolnik: Director of Logistics
jskolnik@northeast.jsa.org

Activities
Alexa “Lexi” Rudley: Director of Activities
arudley@northeast.jsa.org

National Cabinet

Karl Meakin: National Chief of Staff
kmeakin@jsa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *