Gubernatorial Cabinet

Elected Official

Derek Lo: Governor

Executive Department

Elijah Pomerantz: Chief of Staff

Convention Department

Jenny Wang: Convention Coordinator

Emily Shen: Convention Coordinator

Ankit Sahasrabudhe: Director of Logistics

Lexi Rudley: Director of Activities


Michael Xu: Executive Director of Debate

Jillian McGuckin: Director of Debate

David Oks: Director of Debate

Jack Hangen: Director of Debate


Albert Kwon: Director of Technology

Holden Higgens: Director of Publicity

Ella Lederer: Director of Publicity

Kate Dario: Co-Editor in Chief of the Patriot

Louis Gleason: Co-Editor in Chief of the Patriot

Sophie McCabe: Director of Summer School Promotion

Fatiha Islam: Director of Media Productions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *