Lieutenant Gubernatorial Cabinet

Elected Official

Sarah Hoffman: Lieutenant Governor
shoffman@northeast.jsa.org

Executive Department

Angela Camara: Lieutenant Gubernatorial Chief of Staff
acamara@northeast.jsa.org

Fundraising and Financial Aid DEPARTMENT

Ananya Pavuluri: Co-Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid
apavuluri@northeast.jsa.org

Ren MacLean: Co-Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid
rmaclean@northeast.jsa.org

Activism DEPARTMENT

Ivan Daquial: Director of Social Activism
idaquial@northeast.jsa.org

Naomi Ferguson: Director of Political Activism
nferguson@northeast.jsa.org

Expansion Department

Anisha Jain: Director of Expansion
ajain@northeast.jsa.org

Expansion Agents

Kylie Adler
kadler@northeast.jsa.org

Claire Cocking
ccocking@northeast.jsa.org

Jools Dembo
jdembo@northeast.jsa.org

Berkley Fang
bfang@northeast.jsa.org

Alex Kasel
akasel@northeast.jsa.org

Evan Kindseth
ekindseth@northeast.jsa.org

Sophia Podolsky
spodolsky@northeast.jsa.org

Chapter Internal Affairs DEPARTMENT

Lauren Newton: Director of Chapter Internal Affairs
lnewton@northeast.jsa.org

Chapter Internal Affairs Agents

Annie Giman: Manhattan/Staten Island
agiman@northeast.jsa.org

Amber Lovett: Queens/Brooklyn/Long Island
alovett@northeast.jsa.org

Ruth Boehling: Westchester/Rockland
rboehling@northeast.jsa.org

Anthony Xu: North/Central Boston
axu@northeast.jsa.org

Max Gormley: South/West Boston
mgormley@northeast.jsa.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *