Lieutenant Gubernatorial Cabinet

Elected Official

Aronno Shafi: Lieutenant Governor

Executive Department

Amanda Li: Lieutenant Gubernatorial Chief of Staff

Fundraising and Financial Aid
Lauren Newton: Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid

Sarah Rim: Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid

Ren MacLean: Assistant Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid

Erin Mackey: Director Of Activism

Jenny Wang: Director Of Activism

The Patriot
Kate Dario: Co-Editor-in-Chief

Victoria Lee: Co-Editor-In-Chief

Expansion Department

Sarah Hoffman: Director of Expansion

Alex Casey: Assistant Director of Expansion

Expansion Agents

Yasin Tarabar

Angela Camara

SM Shahriar

Anisha Jain

Naomi Ferguson

Josh Crow

Jessica Chapman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *