Lieutenant Gubernatorial Cabinet

Elected Official

Aronno Shafi: Lieutenant Governor
ashafi@northeast.jsa.org

Executive Department

Amanda Li: Lieutenant Gubernatorial Chief of Staff
ali@northeast.jsa.org

Fundraising and Financial Aid
Lauren Newton: Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid
lnewton@northeast.jsa.org

Sarah Rim: Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid
srim@northeast.jsa.org

Ren MacLean: Assistant Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid
rmaclean@northeast.jsa.org

Activism
Erin Mackey: Director Of Activism
emackey@northeast.jsa.org

Jenny Wang: Director Of Activism
jwang@northeast.jsa.org

The Patriot
Kate Dario: Co-Editor-in-Chief
kdario@northeast.jsa.org

Victoria Lee: Co-Editor-In-Chief
vlee@northeast.jsa.org

Expansion Department

Sarah Hoffman: Director of Expansion
shoffman@northeast.jsa.org

Alex Casey: Assistant Director of Expansion
acasey@northeast.jsa.org

Expansion Agents

Yasin Tarabar
ytarabar@northeast.jsa.org

Angela Camara
acamara@northeast.jsa.org

SM Shahriar
sshahriar@northeast.jsa.org

Anisha Jain
ajain@northeast.jsa.org

Naomi Ferguson
nferguson@northeast.jsa.org

Josh Crow
jcrow@northeast.jsa.org

Jessica Chapman
jchapman@northeast.jsa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *