New England Region

Elected Officials

Nate Bradley: NER Mayor
nbradley@northeast.jsa.org

Lucy Clarke: NER Vice Mayor
lclarke@northeast.jsa.org

Cabinet

Felicia Huang: Conference Coordinator
fhuang@northeast.jsa.org

Livi Santos: Director of Debate
lsantos@northeast.jsa.org

Emily Shen: Director of Debate
eshen@northeast.jsa.org

Jordan Ellis-Pugh: Director of Communications
jellis-pugh@northeast.jsa.org

Jessica Coulombe: Director of Activism
jcoulombe@northeast.jsa.org

Julia Shattuck: Director of Media Productions
jshattuck@northeast.jsa.org

Anna Fedorov: Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid
afedorov@northeast.jsa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *