New England Region

Elected Officials

Jessica Coulombe: NER Mayor

Erin Mackey: NER Vice Mayor


Emily Meng: Conference Coordinator

Arya Amuzgar Director of Debate

Zachary Roberts: Director of Debate

Rebecca Eneyni: Director of Communications and Chapter Conferences

Daniel Song: Director of Communications and Chapter Conferences

Hannah Landau: Director of Activism and Civic Engagement

Rachel Cohen: Director of Activism and Civic Engagement

Will Henshon: Director of Media Productions

Hannah Piispanen: Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *