New England Region

Elected Officials

Jess Coulombe: NER Mayor
jcoulombe@northeast.jsa.org

Erin Mackey: NER Vice Mayor
emackey@northeast.jsa.org

Cabinet

Emily Meng: Conference Coordinator
emeng@northeast.jsa.org

Arya Amuzgar Director of Debate
aamuzgar@northeast.jsa.org

Zachary Roberts: Director of Debate
zroberts@northeast.jsa.org

Rebecca Eneyni: Director of Communications and Chapter Conferences
reneyni@northeast.jsa.org

Daniel Song: Director of Communications and Chapter Conferences
dsong@northeast.jsa.org

Hannah Landau: Director of Activism and Civic Engagement
hlandau@northeast.jsa.org

Rachel Cohen: Director of Activism and Civic Engagement
rcohen@northeast.jsa.org

Will Henshon: Director of Media Productions
whenshon@northeast.jsa.org

Hannah Piispanen: Director of Fundraising and Financial Aid
hpiispanen@northeast.jsa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *