Cabinet Overview

As a student-run organization, the Ohio River Valley is run by a dedicated team of JSA students working toward the betterment of the state:  the Ohio River Valley Cabinet. The Cabinet is divided into different departments, with each having its own set responsibilities. All of the departments are overseen by the Executive Department. With this great team of students, the ORV is looking forward to a great year.

Departments

Click on the name of  a department to see its jobs and members.


Executive

Governor: Nari Johnson
njohnson@jsa.org


ACTIVISM

Director: Shane Ausmus
sausmus@orv.jsa.org


COMMUNICATIONS

Chief of Staff: Alexandra Hensley
ahensley@orv.jsa.org


Convention

Co-Convention Coordinator: Jordan Parker

jparker@orv.jsa.org

Co-Convention Coordinator: Andrew Bruns
abruns@orv.jsa.org


Debate

Co-Director: Averi Cleary
acleary@orv.jsa.org

Co-Director: Emma Russell
erussell@orv.jsa.org


Expansion

Director: Griffin Noe

gnoe@orv.jsa.org


Fundraising

Director: Lilly Dunning
ldunning@orv.jsa.org


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Director: Blair Carter

bcarter@orv.jsa.org


TECHNOLOGY

Director: Kate Majidzadeh
kmajidzadeh@orv.jsa.org


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *