Cabinet Overview

As a student-run organization, the Ohio River Valley is run by a dedicated team of JSA students working toward the betterment of the state:  the Ohio River Valley Cabinet. The Cabinet is divided into different departments, with each having its own set responsibilities. All of the departments are overseen by the Executive Department. With this great team of students, the ORV is looking forward to a great year.

Departments

Click on the name of  a department to see its jobs and members.


Executive

Governor: Weston Lindner
wlinder@orv.jsa.org


ACTIVISM

Director: Gene Kim
gkim@orv.jsa.org


COMMUNICATIONS

Director: Kate Majidzadeh
kmajidzadeh@orv.jsa.org


Convention

Co-Convention Coordinator: Sara Al-Sammerai

salsammerai@orv.jsa.org

Co-Convention Coordinator: Andrew Bruns
abruns@orv.jsa.org


Debate

Co-Director: Shahad Salman
ssalman@orv.jsa.org

Co-Director: Hannah Ackerman
hackerman@orv.jsa.org


Expansion

Co-Director: Sarah Howard

showard@orv.jsa.org


Fundraising

Co-Director: Sathvik Rayala
srayala@orv.jsa.org

Co-Director: Kayla Walton

kwalton@orv.jsa.org


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Director: Jordan R. Hunter

jhunter@orv.jsa.org

 


TECHNOLOGY

Director: Alexander Abreo
aabreo@orv.jsa.org


Media

Director: Natalie Goris

ngoris@orv.jsa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *