If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to contact the Governor, Lieutenant Governor, or Speaker of the Assembly.



Patrick Aimone
Max Sweeney
Lieutenant Governor
Adan Cohen
Speaker of Assembly
Yvonne England
Program Director




Angeles Region:
Zachary Hagen-Smith, Mayor –
Ismael Diara, Vice Mayor –
Anna Sarukian, Senator –
Louie Kahn, Senator –

Southern Empire Region:
Antonio Murillo, Mayor –
Chloe Sweeney, Vice Mayor –
Chaney Lieberman, Senator –
Farhan Kahn, Senator –

Channel Islands Region:
Katelin Zhou, Mayor –
Elizabeth Benke, Vice Mayor –
Nicole Thornton, Senator –
Leo Glikbarg, Senator –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *