Contact

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to contact the Governor, Lieutenant Governor, or Speaker of the Assembly.

 

 

Patrick Aimone
Governor
Here to lead SoCal JSA.
Max Sweeney
Lieutenant Governor
To assist the movement towards greatness.
Adam Cohen
Speaker of Assembly
To represent and speak on behalf of SoCal JSA
Yvonne England
Program Director
Backbone of the Administration

 

 

 

Angeles Region:
Zachary Hagen-Smith, Mayor – zhagensmith@socal.jsa.org
Ismael Diara, Vice Mayor – idiara@socal.jsa.org
Anna Sarukian, Senator – asarukian@socal.jsa.org
Louie Kahn, Senator – lkahn@socal.jsa.org

Southern Empire Region:
Antonio Murillo, Mayor – amurillo@socal.jsa.org
Chloe Sweeney, Vice Mayor – csweeney@socal.jsa.org
Chaney Lieberman, Senator – clieberman@socal.jsa.org
Farhan Kahn, Senator – fkahn@socal.jsa.org

Channel Islands Region:
Katelin Zhou, Mayor – kzhou@socal.jsa.org
Elizabeth Benke, Vice Mayor – ebenke@socal.jsa.org
Nicole Thornton, Senator – nthornton@socal.jsa.org
Leo Glikbarg, Senator – lglikbarg@socal.jsa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *