Contact

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to contact the Governor, Lieutenant Governor, or Speaker of the Assembly.

Governor
Justin Wittekind
jwittekind@jsa.org

29169027665_14c1712b30_o

 

Lieutenant Governor
Morgan Pak
mpak@socal.jsa.org

29169033115_6588bdf301_o

 

Speaker of the Assembly
Samantha Paul
spaul@socal.jsa.org

28547341304_0d47c4ae4a_o

 

Program Director
Yvonne England
yengland@jsa.org

Angeles Region:
Alvin Song, Mayor – asong@socal.jsa.org
Rohun Vora, Vice Mayor – rvora@socal.jsa.org
AJ Walker, Senator – awalker@socal.jsa.org
Ray Alonso, Senator – ralonso@socal.jsa.org

Southern Empire Region:
Wilson Dunn, Mayor – wdunn@socal.jsa.org
Jen Franklin, Vice Mayor – jfranklin@socal.jsa.org
Cody Ela, Senator – cela@socal.jsa.org
Samantha Wasserman, Senator – swasserman@socal.jsa.org

Channel Islands Region:
Sophie Thompson, Mayor – ibaucke@socal.jsa.org
Max Sweeney, Vice Mayor – spaul@socal.jsa.org
Chloe Glikbarg, Senator – cglikbarg@socal.jsa.org
Danielle Kalcic, Senator – dkalcic@socal.jsa.org

2 thoughts on “Contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *