Texas JSA Cabinet

CABINET

State Elected Officials:

Texas Junior State Governor: Ben Scarborough, bscarborough@texas.jsa.org

Texas Junior State Lieutenant Governor: Ife Omidiran, iomidiran@texas.jsa.org

Texas Junior State Speaker of the House:  Alissa Kono, akono@texas.jsa.org

 

Executive Officials:

Gubernatorial Chief of Staff: Jorge Vaca, jvaca@texas.jsa.org

Lieutenant Governor Chief of Staff: Mylinh Du, mdu@texas.jsa.org

Speaker of the House Chief of Staff: Nicholas Senktas, nsenktas@texas.jsa.org

GCR Mayor: 

ACR Mayor:

PMC Administrator:

RGC Administrator:

Senate: 

  • GCR- Ife Omidiran, iomidiran@texas.jsa.org
  • GCR-  Sameeha Shariff, sshariff@texas.jsa.org
  • ACR- Katherine Adelman, kadelman@texas.jsa.org
  • ACR- Askia Anne, aanne@texas.jsa.org
  • PMC- Daniel Gutierrez, dgutierrez@texas.jsa.org
  • PMC- Sidharth Bhat, sbhatutierrez
  • RGC- Alma Cavazos, acavazos@texas.jsa.org
  • RGC- Mitzi Tervino, mtervino@texas.jsa.org

Expansion:

Director of Expansion: Julian Madera, jmadera@texas.jsa.org

Deputy Director of Expansion: Larry Zhang, lzhang@texas.jsa.org

GCR Expansion Agents:

  • Catherine Burr, cburr@texas.jsa.org
  • Lucy Ding, lding@texas.jsa.org
  • Kyra Hutton, khutton@texas.jsa.org
  • Ioana Nechiti, inechiti@texas.jsa.org

ACR Expansion Agents:

  • Sedrick Alcantara, salcantara@texas.jsa.org
  • Isabella Papay, ipapay@texas.jsa.org

PMC Expansion Agents:

  • Burzin Balsara, bbalsara@texas.jsa.org
  • Jason D’Souza, jdsouza@texas.jsa.org

RGC Expansion Agent:

  • Vanessa Rivera, vrivera@texas.jsa.org

Chapter Internal Affairs (CIA):

Director of CIA: Elena Margolin, emargolin@texas.jsa.org

Deputy Director of CIA: Alexandra Lang, alang@texas.jsa.org

PMC CIA Agents:

  • Nicholas Senktas, nsenktas@texas.jsa.org
  • Jeffery Liu, jliu@texas.jsa.org

ACR CIA Agents:

  • Diego Andrade, dandrade@texas.jsa.org
  • Claire Benson, cbenson@texas.jsa.org
  • Allie Lang, alang@texas.jsa.org

GCR CIA Agents:

  • Elena Margolin, emargolin@texas.jsa.org
  • Grace Nguyen, gnguyen@texas.jsa.org
  • Rhiannon Morris, rmorris@texas.jsa.org
  • Rohit Adnani, radnani@texas.jsa.org

RCG CIA Agent:

  • Bridget Kennedy, bkennedy@texas.jsa.org

Convention:

Convention Coordinator: Dominic Beck, dbeck@texas.jsa.org

Assistant Convention Coordinator: Mariel Alquisira, malquisira@texas.jsa.org

Director of Logistics: Zoe Nanson, znanson@texas.jsa.org

Deputy Director of Logistics: Yash Pamar, ypamar@texas.jsa.org

Quizmaster:  Benjamin Ai, bai@texas.jsa.org

Director of Special And Night-Time Activities: Khushi Sutaria, ksutaria@texas.jsa.org

Debate:

Director of Debate: Evan Finley, efinley@texas.jsa.org

Deputy Director of Debate:  Nikola Skerl, nskerl@texas.jsa.org

Debate Agents:

  • Alexander Nelson-Groocock,
  • Sam Livesay, slivesay@texas.jsa.org
  • Christina Lu, clu@texas.jsa.org
  • Lana Elserag, lelserag@texas.jsa.org
  • Evan Finley, efinley@texas.jsa.org

Public Relations:

Director of Public Relations: Elif Kilicarslan, ekilicarslan@texas.jsa.org

Publicity Agents

  • GCR – Sarika Kotha, skotha@texas.jsa.org
  • GCR – George Wunch, gwunch@texas.jsa.org
  • ACR – Emma Holland, eholland@texas.jsa.org
  • PMC – Caroline Subbiah, csubbiah@texas.jsa.org
  • RGC – Cassidy Velasquez, cvelasquez@texas.jsa.org

Director of Videography:

  • Carlyn Yang, cyang@texas.jsa.org

Director of Political Communications

  • Grace Liljenwall, gliljenwall@texas.jsa.org

Directors of Technology:

  • Alex Kontoyiannis, akontoyiannis@texas.jsa.org
  • Christina Lu, clu@texas.jsa.org

Director of Summer School:

  • Patrick Bowen, pbowen@texas.jsa.org

Lonestar Editors:

  • Samuel Chen, schen@texas.jsa.org
  • Lekha Sunder, lsunder@texas.jsa.org

 Activism

Director of Activism: Taylor Ellis, tellis@texas.jsa.org

Activism Agents:

  • GCR – Aaryan Shenoy, ashenoy@texas.jsa.org
  • ACR – Julian Ybarra, jybarra@texas.jsa.org
  • PMC – Vivian Zhao, vzhao@texas.jsa.org
  • RGC –  Gerard Merhi, gmerhi@texas.jsa.org

Fundraising:

Director of Fundraising: Sreya Nalluri, snalluri@texas.jsa.org

Deputy Director of Fundraising: Lekha Sunder, lsunder@texas.jsa.org

Fundraising Agents:

  • GCR- Drew AnPham, danpham@texas.jsa.org
  • ACR- Sonceray Hewett, shewett@texas.jsa.org
  • PMC- Nicolas Treachenor, ntreachenor@texas.jsa.org
  • RGC- Rogelio Gonzalez, rgonzalez@texas.jsa.org