Texas JSA Cabinet

CABINET

State Elected Officials:

Texas Junior State Governor: Ajay Singh, asingh@texas.jsa.org

Texas Junior State Lieutenant Governor: Alexander Tekle, atekle@texas.jsa.org

Texas Junior State Speaker of the House: Katherine Hu, khi@texas.jsa.org

 

Executive Officials:

Gubernatorial Chief of Staff: Sarah Angel, sangel@texas.jsa.org

Lieutenant Governor Chief of Staff: Elizabeth Contreras, econtreras@texas.jsa.org

Speaker of the House Chief of Staff: Laura Mirabent, lmirabent@texas.jsa.org

 

Senate: 

  • GCR- Ife Omidiran, iomidiran@texas.jsa.org
  • GCR-  Sameeha Shariff, sshariff@texas.jsa.org
  • ACR- Katherine Adelman, kadelman@texas.jsa.org
  • ACR- Askia Anne, aanne@texas.jsa.org
  • PMC- Daniel Gutierrez, dgutierrez@texas.jsa.org
  • PMC- Sidharth Bhat, sbhatutierrez
  • RGC- Alma Cavazos, acavazos@texas.jsa.org
  • RGC- Mitzi Tervino, mtervino@texas.jsa.org

Expansion:

Director of Expansion: Jorge Vaca, jvaca@texas.jsa.org

Deputy Director of Expansion: Garrett Groppell, ggropppell@texas.jsa.org

GCR Expansion Agents

  • Kat Nyquist, knyquis@texas.jsa.org
  • Julian Madera, jmadera@texas.jsa.org
  • Larry Zhang, lzhang@texas.jsa.org

ACR Expansion Agent

  • Saskia Reford, sreford@texas.jsa.org
  • Josie Decherd, jdecherd@texas.jsa.org
  • Meredith Yoxall, myoxall@texas.jsa.org

PMC Expansion Agent

  • Burzin Balsara, bbalsara@texas.jsa.org
  • Sidharth Bhat, sbhat@texas.jsa.org
  • Jude Garza, jgarza@texas.jsa.org

Chapter Internal Affairs (CIA):

Director of CIA: Athene Del Vecchio, avecchio@texas.jsa.org

Deputy Director of CIA: Mia McFarland, mmcfarland@texas.jsa.org

CIA Agents PMC:

  • Nicholas Senktas, nsenktas@texas.jsa.org
  • Jeffery Liu, jliu@texas.jsa.org

CIA Agents ACR

  • Diego Andrade, dandrade@texas.jsa.org
  • Claire Benson, cbenson@texas.jsa.org
  • Allie Lang, alang@texas.jsa.org

CIA Agents CGR

  • Elena Margolin, emargolin@texas.jsa.org
  • Grace Nguyen, gnguyen@texas.jsa.org
  • Rhiannon Morris, rmorris@texas.jsa.org
  • Rohit Adnani, radnani@texas.jsa.org

CIA Agent RCG

  • Bridget Kennedy, bkennedy@texas.jsa.org

Convention:

Convention Coordinator: Ben Scarborough, bscarborough@texas.jsa.org

Assistant Convention Coordinator: Dominic Beck, dbeck@texas.jsa.org

Director of Logistics: Andrew Lemke, alemke@texas.jsa.org

Deputy Director of Logistics: Mylinh Du, mdu@texas.jsa.org

Quizmaster:  Katie Hyry, khyry@texas.jsa.org

Quizminion: Alexander Hancock, ahancock@texas.jsa.org

Director of Special And Night-Time Activities: Samantha Rueda, sreuda@texas.jsa.org

 

Debate:

Director of Debate: Alec Garza, agarza@texas.jsa.org

Deputy Director of Debate:  Joseph Reitman, jreitman@texas.jsa.org

Debate Agents:

  • Alexander Nelson-Groocock,
  • Sam Livesay, slivesay@texas.jsa.org
  • Christina Lu, clu@texas.jsa.org
  • Lana Elserag, lelserag@texas.jsa.org
  • Evan Finley, efinley@texas.jsa.org

Public Relations:

Director of Publicity: Calista Ginn, cginn@texas.jsa.org

Publicity Agents

  • GCR- Claire Balgairies, cbalgairies@texas.jsa.org
  • GCR- Elif Kilicarslan, ekilicarslan@texas.jsa.org
  • ACR- Askia Anne, aanne@texas.jsa.org
  • RGC- Cassidy Velasquez, cvelasquez@texas.jsa.org

Co-Directors of Videography

  • Alissa Kono, akono@texas.jsa.org
  • Carlyn Yang, cyang@texas.jsa.org

Director of Political Communications: Grace Liljenwall, gliljenwall@texas.jsa.org

 

Activism

Director of Activism: Ife Omidiran, iomidiran@texas.jsa.org

Activism Agents:

  • Taylor Ellis, tellis@texas.jsa.org
  • Katherine Adelman, kadelman@texas.jsa.org
  • Leela Brassil, lbrassil@texas.jsa.org
  • Tanya Reyna, treyna@texas.jsa.org

Directors of Technology:

  • Daisy Bousquet dbousquet@texas.jsa.org
  • Amir Mehra amehra@texas.jsa.org

Director of Summer School: Gerard Merhi, gmerhi@texas.jsa.org

 

Fundraising:

Director of Fundraising: Sreya Nalluri, snalluri@texas.jsa.org

Deputy Director of Fundraising: Lekha Sunder, lsunder@texas.jsa.org

Fundraising Agents:

  • GCR- Drew AnPham, danpham@texas.jsa.org
  • ACR- Sonceray Hewett, shewett@texas.jsa.org
  • PMC- Nicolas Treachenor, ntreachenor@texas.jsa.org
  • RGC- Rogelio Gonzalez, rgonzalez@texas.jsa.org